Learning Commons | Cardinal Cushing Library

PSYCH2801 - Methods & Statistics- Smirles: Home

APA PsycInfo contains indexing and abstracts for over 3 million articles. Most covered materials are from peer-reviewed publications.

• Links to available full-text in other EBSCO databases including APA PsycArticles.
• Use Academic Search Premier and click on Choose Databases (above the search boxes) to search APA PsycInfo along with other Ebsco Databases.

Access to full text of over 2,500 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in the areas of: Biochemistry; Business and Management; Genetics and Molecular Biology; Chemistry; Immunology and Microbiology; Medicine; Psychology; and Social Science. Includes recently-accepted articles in press.
Note: AND, OR, NOT must be entered in all uppercase. (See further details.)

PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Note: Click on "Find it@Emmanuel" in the upper right of the detailed article record to link to Emmanuel Full-Text resources.

This index features more than 2.1 million records with subject headings from a more than 20,000 term sociology-specific thesaurus designed by expert lexicographers. SocINDEX with Full Text contains full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for over 16,800 conference papers.

• Use Academic Search Premier and click on Choose Databases (above the search boxes) to search SocINDEX with Full Text along with other Ebsco Databases.