Home - Psychology - Mehta - Home at Emmanuel College-MA

Search for Books

Reference Books

APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
APA PsycInfo contains indexing and abstracts for over 3 million articles. Most covered materials are from peer-reviewed publications.
- Links to available full-text in other EBSCO databases including APA PsycArticles.
- Use Academic Search Premier and click on Choose Databases (above the search boxes) to search APA PsycInfo along with other Ebsco Databases.
Science Direct This link opens in a new window
Access to full text of over 2,500 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in the areas of: Biochemistry; Business and Management; Genetics and Molecular Biology; Chemistry; Immunology and Microbiology; Medicine; Psychology; and Social Science. Includes recently-accepted articles in press.
Note: AND, OR, NOT must be entered in all uppercase. (See further details.)
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Note: Click on "Find it@Emmanuel" in the upper right of the detailed article record to link to Emmanuel Full-Text resources.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
- Click on the Full-Text@Emmanuel at the right of articles or the more option below the item record.
- Search for the journal title using the A-Z Journals by Title list to verify the journals peer-reviewed status.