Karen Storin Linitz

Karen Storin Linitz

Associate Dean, Library and Learning Resources
617-975-9324
linitzk@emmanuel.edu

 
Alexa Benzaid -Williams

Alexa Benzaid-Williams

Associate Librarian for Collection Strategies
617-732-1661
williamsa2@emmanuel.edu

 
John Healey

John Healey

Archives Librarian
617-264-7606
healeyj@emmanuel.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

 
Photo Emma Leisentritt

Emma Leisentritt (she/her)

Assessment and Special Projects Librarian
617-975-9426
leisentritte@emmanuel.edu

 
Photo of Harrison Schonbrun

Harrison Schonbrun

Information Literacy Librarian
617-732-1669
schonbrunh@emmanuel.edu

Schedule an Appointment

 

 
Catherine Tuohy

Catherine Tuohy

Associate Librarian for Electronic Resource Management
617-264-7658
tuohyc@emmanuel.edu

 
Jennifer Woodall

Jennifer Woodall

Head of Access Services and Cataloging Librarian
617-264-7653
woodall@emmanuel.edu

 
Diane Zydlewski

Diane Zydlewski (she/her)

Associate Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Outreach
617-735-9927
zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu
Schedule an Appointment

 

Reference Librarians
reference2@emmanuel.edu | 617-735-9927

Eliana Berger
Eliana Berger
Rebecca Devereaux
Rebecca Devereaux
 
Katie Dillon
Katie Dillon
Erin Fagan
Erin Fagan
 
Rachel Groh
Rachel Groh
Celeste Haehnel
Celeste Haehnel
 
Johnna Purchase
Johnna Purchase
Alex Smith
Alex Smith
 
Danitta Wong
Danitta Wong
Andy Yzaguirre
Andy Yzaguirre
 

Suggestions/Comments