This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Skip to main content

Learning Commons | Cardinal Cushing Library
Learning Commons | Archives

Contact Us: Staff Directory

Karen Storin Linitz

Karen Storin Linitz

Associate Dean, Library and Learning Resources
617-975-9324
linitzk@emmanuel.edu

 
Catherine Tuohy

Catherine Tuohy

Associate Librarian for Electronic Resource Management
617-264-7658
tuohyc@emmanuel.edu

 
Diane Zydlewski

Diane Zydlewski

Associate Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Outreach
Schedule a reference appointment with Diane
617-735-9927
zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu

 
Anne Hancock

Anne Hancock

Associate Librarian for Collection Strategies and Curriculum Integration
617-975-9410
hancoan@emmanuel.edu

 
Jennifer Woodall

Jennifer Woodall

Head of Access Services and Cataloging Librarian
617-264-7653
woodall@emmanuel.edu

 
Dominique Couturier

Dominique Couturier

Reference/Instructional Librarian
Schedule a reference appointment with Dominique

617-732-1669
couturierd@emmanuel.edu
 
John Healey

John Healey

Archives Librarian
617-264-7606
healeyj@emmanuel.edu

 
Alexa Williams

Alexa Williams

Assessment and Special Projects Librarian
617-732-1661
williamsa2@emmanuel.edu

 

Suggestions/Comments

Site Search | Web site feedback: zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu