Skip to Main Content

Learning Commons | Cardinal Cushing Library
Learning Commons | Archives

Contact Us: Staff Directory

Karen Storin Linitz

Karen Storin Linitz

Associate Dean, Library and Learning Resources
617-975-9324
linitzk@emmanuel.edu

 
Alexa Williams

Alexa Benzaid-Williams

Assessment and Special Projects Librarian
617-732-1661
williamsa2@emmanuel.edu

 
Anne Hancock

Anne Hancock

Associate Librarian for Collection Strategies and Curriculum Integration
617-975-9410
hancoan@emmanuel.edu

 
John Healey

John Healey

Archives Librarian
617-264-7606
healeyj@emmanuel.edu

 
Catherine Tuohy

Catherine Tuohy

Associate Librarian for Electronic Resource Management
617-264-7658
tuohyc@emmanuel.edu

 
Jennifer Woodall

Jennifer Woodall

Head of Access Services and Cataloging Librarian
617-264-7653
woodall@emmanuel.edu

 
Diane Zydlewski

Diane Zydlewski

Associate Librarian for Reference, Instruction, and Outreach
617-735-9927
zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu
Schedule an Appointment

 

Reference Librarians
reference2@emmanuel.edu | 617-735-9927

Eliana Berger
Eliana Berger
Katie Dillon
Katie Dillon
 
Christine Kromer
Christine Kromer
Elizabeth McCall
Elizabeth McCall
 
Johnna Purchase
Johnna Purchase
Photo Leo Rachman
Leo Rachman
 

Jon Rowe
Danitta Wong
Danitta Wong
 
Andy Yzaguirre
Andy Yzaguirre
 

Suggestions/Comments

Site Search | Accessibility | Web site feedback: zydlewsd@emmanuel.edu
617-735-9927 | reference2@emmanuel.edu